Motion on behalf of the East Havering Residents Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Adjudication and Review (2 Vice- Chairmen)		1. 2.
Audit	Martin Goode	
Governance		Martin Goode
Highways Advisory	Brian Eagling	
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. 3.
Pensions		Martin Goode
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Joint Venture Working Party		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		Darren Wise
Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Crime & Disorder Sub- Committee		
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Darren Wise	
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Individuals Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		

Towns and	Darren Wise
Communities Overview	
and Scrutiny Sub-	
Committee	

Appointments	

Motion on behalf of the Conservative Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Adjudication and Review (2 Vice- Chairmen)	Michael White	Ray Best David Taylor
Audit	Viddy Persaud	Sarah Edwards
Governance	Osman Dervish	Damian White
Highways Advisory	Robert Benham	Christine Vickery
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Philippa Crowder	Christine Smith Christine Vickery Carol Smith
Pensions	John Crowder	Judith Holt
Planning	Robby Misir	Carol Smith
Strategic Planning	Ray Best	David Taylor
Joint Venture Working Party	Dilip Patel	Tim Ryan
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Joshua Chapman	Jason Frost
Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Judith Holt	Michael White
Crime & Disorder Sub- Committee	Sue Ospreay	Keith Prince
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Jackie McArdle	Tim Ryan
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee	Nisha Patel	Keith Prince

Individuals Overview	Christine Smith	Philippa Crowder
and Scrutiny Sub-		
Committee		
Towns and	Sarah Edwards	David Taylor
Communities Overview		-
and Scrutiny Sub-		
Committee		

Appointments	Damian White	Joshua Chapman

Local Government Association Nominees:

Councillor Damian White

Councillor Osman Dervish

Motion on behalf of the Labour Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Adjudication and Review (2 Vice- Chairmen)		1. Mandy Anderson 2.
Audit		Kathy Tumilty
Governance	Keith Darvill	Jane Keane
Highways Advisory		
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. 3.
Pensions		
Planning	Paul McGeary	Jane Keane
Strategic Planning	Keith Darvill	
Joint Venture Working Party	Paul McGeary	Jane Keane

	Overview and Scrutiny Board	Keith Darvill	Paul McGeary
•			

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
	Councillor	Councillor

Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Mandy Anderson	Frankie Walker
Crime & Disorder Sub- Committee	Trevor McKeever	
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Trevor McKeever	
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Pat Brown	
Individuals Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Towns and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		

Appointments	

Motion on behalf of the Havering Residents Association Group

Adjudication and Review (2 Vice-Chairmen)	Gerry O'Sullivan	1. 2.
Audit	Julie Wilkes	Gerry O' Sullivan
Governance	Ray Morgon	Gillian Ford
Highways Advisory	Barry Mugglestone	Laurance Garrard
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Natasha Summers	Paul Middleton John Wood 3.
Pensions	Stephanie Nunn	Gerry O'Sullivan
Planning		Reg Whitney
Strategic Planning	Graham Williamson	Reg Whitney
Joint Venture Working Party	Phil Ruck	Gerry O'Sullivan
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Gillian Ford	Ray Morgon
Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Oscar Ford	
Crime & Disorder Sub-Committee		
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Bryan Vincent	Dave Godwin
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Linda Hawthorn	
Individuals Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Gillian Ford	
Towns and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee	Chris Wilkins	Bryan Vincent

Appointments	Ray Morgon	Gillian Ford

Amendment on behalf of the East Havering Residents Group (Additional nominations shown in bold)

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Adjudication and Review (2 Vice- Chairmen)		1. 2.
Audit	Martin Goode	
Governance		Martin Goode
Highways Advisory	Brian Eagling	
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Brian Eagling	1. Brian Eagling 2. 3.
Pensions		Martin Goode
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Joint Venture Working Party		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		Darren Wise
Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Crime & Disorder Sub- Committee		
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Darren Wise	
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Individuals Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Towns and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		Darren Wise

Appointments	

Amendment on behalf of the Conservative Group

(amendments shown in bold)

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Adjudication and Review (2 Vice- Chairmen)	Michael White	Ray Best David Taylor
Audit		Viddy Persaud
Governance	Osman Dervish	Damian White
Highways Advisory		Christine Vickery
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Philippa Crowder	Christine Smith Christine Vickery Carol Smith
Pensions	John Crowder	Judith Holt
Planning	Robby Misir	Carol Smith
Strategic Planning	Ray Best	David Taylor
Joint Venture Working Party	Sue Ospreay	Tim Ryan
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Dilip Patel	Jackie McArdle
Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Sarah Edwards	Christine Smith
Crime & Disorder Sub- Committee	Judith Holt	Robby Misir
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		Tim Ryan
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Nisha Patel	Keith Prince

Individuals Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Christine Smith	Philippa Crowder
Towns and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee	Sarah Edwards	David Taylor

Appointments	Damian White	Joshua Chapman

Amendment on Behalf of Havering Residents Association Group (amendments shown in bold)

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Overview & Scrutiny Board Chair	Cllr Gerry O'Sullivan	Cllr Phil Ruck
People Overview & Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Cllr Michael White	Cllr Frankie Walker
Places Overview & Scrutiny Sub- Committee	Cllr Robbie Benham	Cllr Katherine Tumilty
Audit Committee	Cllr Julie Wilkes	Cllr Phil Ruck
Pensions	Cllr Mandy Anderson	Cllr David Godwin
Planning	Cllr Bryan Vincent	Cllr Reg Witney
Strategic Planning	Cllr Laurance Garrard	Cllr Reg Witney
Licensing	Cllr Natasha Summers	Cllr Jean Keane Cllr Laurance Garrard Cllr Phillipa Crowder
Governance	Cllr Ray Morgon	Cllr Gillian Ford

Amendment on behalf of the East Havering Residents Group (Additional nominations shown in bold)

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Adjudication and Review (2 Vice- Chairmen)		1. 2.
Audit	Martin Goode	
Governance		Martin Goode
Highways Advisory	Brian Eagling	
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Brian Eagling	1. Brian Eagling 2. 3.
Pensions		Martin Goode
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Joint Venture Working Party		
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Brian Eagling	Darren Wise
Children and Learning Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Crime & Disorder Sub- Committee		
Environment Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Darren Wise	
Health Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Individuals Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		
Towns and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Sub-		Darren Wise

Committee		
People Overview and	Darren Wise	
Scrutiny Sub-		
Committee		
Places Overview and	Martin Goode	
Scrutiny Sub-		
Committee		
Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:		

Appointments	